Southern Federal Tax Institute Southern Federal Tax Institute 2107 North Decatur Road, PMB 521, Decatur, Georgia 30033
Schedules  Resources Continuing Education Travel Info Exhibitions and Sponsors Board of Trustees Program Materials
Save the Date
Home Welcome Registration Contact
Find Us on Facebook

Find Us on LinkedIn
Email Sign up
Session Topics
What's New
Business Taxation
Accounting, Benefits, Ethics
Estate Planning
Upcoming Institutes
Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board
Jeffery S. Drummonds
Brentwood, Tennessee

Cameron N. Cosby
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Washington, DC

Vice President
Christopher J.C. Jones
Moore & Van Allen PLLC
Charlotte, North Carolina

James B. Sowell
Washington, DC
Kenneth L. Thrasher
Bennett Thrasher LLP
Atlanta, Georgia
Special Advisor to the Board
Professor Cass Brewer
Georgia State University
College of Law
Atlanta, Georgia
David D. Aughtry
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White,
Williams & Aughtry
Atlanta, Georgia
Pamela F. Olson
Washington, DC

Reginald J. Clark
Sutherland, Asbill & Brennen LLP
Atlanta, Georgia

Alan F. Rothschild, Jr.
Page, Scranton, Sprouse, Tucker & Ford, P.C.
Columbus, Georgia

Peter J. Genz
King & Spalding LLP
Atlanta, Georgia

David C. Sojourner, Jr.
Sojourner Caughman & Thomas, LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Michael A. Laing
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Cincinnati, Ohio
Kimberly H. Stogner
Womble, Carlyle, Sandridge & Rice LLP
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Martha Louise R. Lewis
Martha Louise Ramage Lewis, LLC
Greenville, South Carolina

R. David Wheat
Dallas, Texas

Stephen R. Looney
Dean, Mead, Egerton, Bloodworth, Capouano & Bozarth, P.A.
Orlando, Florida
Jean T. Adams
Durham, North Carolina
William C. Fowler
Atlanta, Georgia

R. Keith Altizer
Maitland, Florida

Stephen F. Gertzman
Washington, DC
George S. Bailey
Columbia, South Carolina
Lawrence B. Gibbs
Washington, DC

Scott Y. Barnes
Charleston, South Carolina

James C. Gooch
Nashville, Tennessee

Herschel M. Bloom
Atlanta, Georgia

Harry V. Lamon, Jr.
Atlanta, Georgia

William M. Blume, Jr.
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

Lauch M. Magruder, Jr.
Highlands, North Carolina

Thomas A. Caldwell
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Neill G. McBryde
Charlotte, North Carolina

Thomas N. Carruthers, Jr.
Birmingham, Alabama

Robert W. Meherg
Hendersonville, North Carolina

Mark S. Dray
Richmond, Virginia

Mark J. Silverman
Washington, DC

H. Mitchell Dunn, Jr.
Savannah, Georgia

J. Kenneth Tomlinson
Columbia, South Carolina

Charles H. Egerton
Orlando, Florida

Robert C. Walthall
Birmingham, Alabama

Richard E. Fogg
Free Union, Virginia

Joyce A. Waterbury
Carrboro, North Carolina

» Executive Director
Mallory L. Decker
Decatur, Georgia
Home   |  Registration   |  Resources   |  Continuing Education   |  Travel Info   |  Exhibitors and Sponsors   |  Board of Trustees   |  Contact